My Cart


Chakra Charm by Triad Collection


Chakras: refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head.  

** Piece may vary in color and shape

** Chain is not included. 

Hello You!

Join our mailing list